Stainless steel components

International

LASER & more has been active on the international market as a producer of high-quality stainless steel components since 2007. Our know-how is much appreciated, particularly in the area of 3D laser welding in connection with laser-oriented design.


At the top of the Burj Khalifa in Dubai

schweißen edelstahl

LASER & more supplied the housings for the facade lighting on the world’s tallest building. Altogether 620 sectional housings and 950 tubular housings were made from satin-finished stainless steel. Polished covers and bead-blasted control panels were also produced for this project.

 


The Jaber Al Ahmad Al Jaber Al Sabah Hospital in Kuwait

LASER & more also achieved a tremendous savings in material with the production of 1500 architectural maintenance gratings for the largest medical center in Kuwait: around 200 tons of material was saved. By redesigning the frames, the amount of welding work needed was reduced significantly, while simultaneously improving the appearance of the maintenance gratings.

edelstahlbearbeitung

Read more about stainless steel components in facade construction >>


edelstahlverarbeitung

Champagne cooler of Veuve Clicquot

The precise, clean processing of stainless steel is crucial for the production of designer products. LASER & more successfully demonstrated its competence in the area of design by designing and manufacturing high-quality stainless steel paneling for champagne coolers.

 

 


Ventilation systems in Saudi Arabia

Air outlets (grills), extractor hoods and air volume controls were designed and manufactured for a manufacturing plant in Saudi Arabia. The requirements that LASER & more had to meet included simple plug-in installation, great rigidity for thin perforated sheets and the combination of different sizes of tubing. The project was carried out using 3D design and 3D laser welding.

Find more information about the ventilation systems >>

edelstahlverarbeitung


edelstahl tunnelbau

Road tunnel in Austria

LASER & more manufactured 1800 brackets for the Felbertauern Tunnel in Austria. By optimizing the design, a weight savings of 60% was achieved as well as, consequently, a cost reduction of 40%!

 

 

 


Luggage check-in counters at the Heathrow Airport in London

LASER & more made the casings for the modern luggage check-in units at the new terminal at London’s Heathrow Airport.

edelstahl gehäuse

Laserschneiden, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Schweißen, MAG Schweißen, Lohnfertigung

International

Seit 2007 ist LASER & more auf dem internationalen Markt als Hersteller von hochwertigen Edelstahlkomponenten tätig. Unser Know-how wird dabei insbesondere im Bereich des 3D-Laserschweißens in Kombination mit lasergerechtem Konstruieren geschätzt.


An die Spitze des Burj Khalifa in Dubai

schweißen edelstahlFür das höchste Gebäude der Welt lieferte LASER & more Gehäuse für die Fassadenbeleuchtung. Insgesamt wurden 620 Elementgehäuse und 950 Rundgehäuse aus satiniertem Edelstahl produziert; dazu polierte Endabdeckungen und glasperlgestrahlte Konsolen.

Mehr zu diesem Projekt >>


Im Hospital Jaber Al Ahmad Al Jaber Al Sabah in Kuwait

Eine enorme Materialeinsparung erzielte LASER & more auch bei der Fertigung von 1500 architektonischen Service-Gitterrosten für das größte Medizinzentrum in Kuwait: rund 200 Tonnen an Material konnten eingespart werden. Durch die Neukonstruktion der Rahmen konnten die Schweißarbeiten insgesamt erheblich reduziert und damit auch die Optik der Gitterroste deutlich verbessert werden.

edelstahlbearbeitung

Mehr über Edelstahlkomponenten in Fassadenbau >>


edelstahlverarbeitungChampagner-Cooler von Veuve Clicquot

Die präzise und saubere Verarbeitung von Edelstahl sind bei der Herstellung von Designprodukten entscheidend. Mit der Konstruktion und Fertigung der hochwertigen Edelstahlverkleidung für Champagner-Cooler konnte LASER & more seine Kompetenz im Designsektor unter Beweis stellen.

 

 


Lüftungssysteme in Saudi Arabien

Luftauslässe, Absaughauben und Luftmengenregler wurden für eine Fabrik in Saudi Arabien konstruiert und gefertigt. Dabei wurden an LASER & more vor allem Anforderungen für eine einfache Steckmontage, große Steifigkeit von dünnen Lochblechen und die Verbindung von unterschiedlichen Rohrdimensionen gestellt. Die Umsetzung erfolgt mittels 3D-Konstruktion und 3D-Laserschweißen.

Informieren Sie sich näher über Edelstahlkomponenten für Lüftungsanlagen >>

edelstahlverarbeitung


edelstahl tunnelbauStraßentunnel in Österreich

1800 Konsolen wurden für den Felbertauerntunnel in Österreich produziert. Die Konstruktionsoptimierung durch LASER & more ermöglichte hier eine Gewichtsersparnis von 60% und in der Folge eine Kostensenkung von 40%!

Lesen Sie mehr über 3D-Konstruktion von Komponenten aus Edelstahl und Aluminium >>

 


Gepäck-Check-In am Flughafen London Heathrow

Für das neue Terminal am Flughafen London Heathrow fertigte LASER & more die Gehäuse der modernen Gepäck-Check-In-Anlagen.

edelstahl gehäuse

Lesen Sie auch:

Laserschneiden
WIG-Schweißen